## Members of the House Judiciary Subcommittee on Immigration, Border Security and Claims

Republican Representatives John Hostettler (IN) -- Chair Jeff Flake (AZ) Marsha Blackburn (RN) Lamar Smith (TX) Elton Gallegy (CA) Chris Cannon (UT) Steve King (IA) Melissa Hart (PA)

Democratic Representatives

Sheila Jackson-Lee -- ranking (TX) Linda Sanchez (CA) Zoe Lofgren (CA) Howard Berman (CA) John Conyers (MI) --also ranking on full Judiciary Committee

## Senate Judiciary Committee Members Named, Subcommittee Members to follow

Republican Senators on the Committee are: Orrin Hatch (UT) -- Chair Chuck Grassley (IA) Arlen Specter (PA) Jon Kyl (AZ) Mike DeWine (OH) Jeff Sessions (AL) Lindsey Graham (SC) Larry Craig (ID) Saxby Chambliss (GA) John Cornyn (TX).

Democratic Senators are: Patrick Leahy (VT)-- ranking Edward Kennedy (MA) Joseph Biden (DE) Herb Kohl (WI) Dianne Feinstein (CA) Russell Feingold (WI) Charles Schumer (NY) Richard Durbin (IL) and John Edwards (MC) While Immigration Subcommittee members have yet to be officially announced, Senator Saxby Chambliss will be chairing that committee.